Our Staff

HEAD OFFICE TEAM

Name Appointment E-Mail
Mr Amjad Farooq Director Amjad@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Sithamparapillai Balendran Senior Case worker bala@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Muhammad Bilal Hussnain Assciate Solicitor hussnain@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Malik Nazar Hayat Associate Solicitor malik@pridesolicitors.com

ILFORD OFFICE TEAM

Name Appointment E-Mail
Mr Amjad Farooq Director Amjad@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Faiz Ahmad Consultant Faiz@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Muhammad Istkhar Consultant Solicitor istkhar@pridesolicitors.com

HOUNSLOW CENTRAL:

Name Appointment E-Mail
Mr Amjad Farooq Director Amjad@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Farhan Ali Associate Solicitor Fali@pridesolicitors.com
Mr Muhammad Abdullah Associate Solicitor M.abdullah@pridesolicitors.com